RT @[email protected]

I'm converting more and more people from other messengers to come join me on @[email protected] Clearly the best choice if you want something that's OSS + open-standards-based and federated *and* not requiring a phone number as a primary identifier (I always found that sooo dumb).

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/juliusvolz/status/

RT @[email protected]

The Kranky Geek WebRTC event is back on April 22! Our last virtual event was oversubscribed, so we are running 2 events in 2021.

We have great talks from @[email protected] @[email protected] @[email protected] @[email protected] @[email protected]

Sign-up now at: buff.ly/3mnXH9O

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/chadwallacehart/st

RT @[email protected]

Today instead of doing my schoolwork I installed synapse with the docker-ansible script. Kinda cool to see Jitsi and telegram bridge working just like that wow @[email protected]

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/jack_hq1/status/13

Synapse 1.30 is out, focusing on addressing a few known inefficiencies with federation performance... and ending up with an order of magnitude improvement to the /_matrix/federation/v1/state_ids/ endpoint.

Read all about it at matrix.org/blog/2021/03/22/syn

RT @[email protected]

Who's NGI?
Julian Sparber introduces Fractal, an instant messaging app powered by a decentralized communication network @[email protected]
Developed through @[email protected] and @[email protected]
Read how is a viable option to connect!
buff.ly/38usxro

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/NGI4eu/status/1369

RT @[email protected]

It's today and Carrot is ready! 😺
In few hours, my demo for the Matrix Foundation will start.
Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC, (19h00 in Paris; 6pm London; 1pm in New York; 10am in L.A.)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
@[email protected]

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/davidrevoy/status/

RT @[email protected]

I'll do a painting demo live for the Matrix Foundation, don't miss it!
On Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC (7pm in Berlin; 6pm in the UK; 1pm in New York; 10am in California)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
@[email protected]

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/davidrevoy/status/

RT @[email protected]

NeoChat, KDE's native Matrix chat client, is out and comes with a new login page that detects the server configuration from your ID, stickers, message editing, and much more. Check out all that's new at carlschwan.eu/2021/02/23/neoch

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/kdecommunity/statu

RT @[email protected]

πŸ™Œ Announcing: a new portal for the Web. If you've ever wondered how to find allies, partners, resources, events & writings about the DWeb, this new website is designed just for you.

Connect the dots in the DWeb:
getdweb.net/

πŸ¦πŸ”—: twitter.com/internetarchive/st

Show more
Matrix.org's Mastodon

mastodon.matrix.org is one server in the network